Pull through braid updo tutorial

Finding time to film and edit hair tutorials has been tricky with my new career, but I’m thankful that 1) I LOVE my school, students, co-workers, and job in general and 2) teachers get breaks!!! With a little extra time on my hands this winter break, I have been able to put some new tutorials together. YAY! More coming soon!

I have always loved pull through braids, so I decided to make it into an updo for this new tutorial. This hairstyle is perfect for the holiday season! Plus, you’ll get a nice arm work out if you do it on yourself. You’ll need little clear rubber bands and Bobby pins for this updo.

**turn sound on if watching on phone**

Click herehere to get to my Instagram account to keep up to date on new braids, my life, and when new blog posts are up.

One thought on “Pull through braid updo tutorial

Leave a comment